Officers & Bylaws

Executive Board

In the Piecemakers guild, the Executive Board consists of the four elected officers. Elected in November, new officers begin their term of service the following January, and serve in their leadership roles for the calendar year.


  • President: Leona Wardosky
  • Vice president: Joanna Isley
  • Secretary: Tanya Gold
  • Treasurer: Susan Harvey

Constitution & Bylaws

Committee chairs

  • Programs
  • Membership
  • Hospitality
  • Outreach
  • Boutique
  • Newsletter
  • Website
  • Historian
  • Comfort Quilts
  • Christmas Party